Former Members

Claudiu Genes
Ph. D.
Head of the Cooperative Quantum Phenomena group at Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light in Erlangen, Germany
Fabio Mezzacapo
Ph. D
Postdoc 2013-2017, now CNRS researcher at ENS de Lyon, France.
Marina Litinskaya
Ph. D.
Postdoc 2014-2016, now she is a research associate and sessional lecturer at The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
Enrique Rico
Ph. D.
Postdoc, now Ikerbasque tenure track researcher.
Tao Ying
Ph. D.
Postdoc, now tenure track at Department of Physics, Harbin Institute of Technology, 150001 Harbin, China
Luca Lepori
Ph. D.
Postdoc from 2013 to 2015, now he is a researcher at Università degli Studi dell'Aquila, L'Aquila, Italy
Adriano Angelone
Ph. D.
Ph. D. 2014-2017, Postdoc 2018, now he is a Postdoc at SISSA and ICTP, Trieste, Italy.
Davide Vodola
Ph. D.
Postdoc 2015, now is a Postdoc at University of Swansea, UK.
Rogelio Gabriel Díaz-Méndez
Ph. D.
Postdoc 2013-2016, now he is a postdoc at KTH, the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm, Sweden.
Tiago Santiago Do Espirito Santo
Ph. D. Student

Visiting Ph. D. 2018

Edoardo Tignone
Ph. D.

Ph. D. 2013-2016, now he works in the private sector as a Data Scientist,

Marion Moliner
Ph. D.
Postdoc, now she works as a Data Scientist in the private sector.